Foundation for Belmont Education
pencil Give Volunteer Contact pencil
 
board
pushpin
pushpin
Contact
The Foundation for Belmont Education depends on the commitment of its supporters to pursue its mission of enriching the education of our community's children.

We welcome your input, suggestions, and questions. Please see the list below for specific areas of inquiry. For all general questions, please contact us at info@fbe-belmont.org  or 617-484-7989 or P.O. Box 518, Belmont, MA 02478.

Contact President, Jamie Hood Shea - email to president@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact VP of Programs, Karen Gray,- with questions about grants and Foundation programs, at programs@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact the Treasurer, Megan Pickette, with questions regarding payment of grant invoices and other financial concerns at treasurer@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact Secretary, Elizabeth Saltonstall, at secretary@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact the VP of Fundraising, Carolyn Boyle or Heidi Sawyer, with questions about Foundation fundraising activities or to volunteer for a Foundation event at fundraising@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact VP of Marketing and Communications, Ginny d'Arbeloff, to publicize your Foundation-sponsored event or to ask questions about our website, at publicity@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact the Nominating Committee Chair, Megan Pickette, regarding volunteering to serve on the FBE's Board of Directors at nominating@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact Webmaster, Anne-Sophie Dankens, with questions about this website, at webmaster@fbe-belmont.org.

Contact FBE Administrator, Chris Kochem, with general questions or for any other assistance, at info@fbe-belmont.org, 617-484-7989.